Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

WARNING: YOU ARE IN OUR UAT/TEST ENVIRONMENT!

 Official State Holidays


2019 State Holidays 



  • New Year's Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019  
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, Monday, January 21, 2019
  • ​State Holiday, January 19, 2019 will be observed on Friday, November 29, 2019

  • Washington's Birthday, February 18, 2019 will be observed on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

  • State Holiday, April 26, 2019 will be observed on Monday, April 22, 2019

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2019

  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2019

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Veterans Day, Monday, November 11, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28, 2019

  • Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, 2019


​ ​​​​​​